Senate Executive Committee - March 17, 2021 School-level Climate and Sustainability Initiatives

A list of questions shared in advance with the Deans is available here.

Video playback works best in Firefox or Edge browsers; the video may be downloaded for offline playback.

School-level Climate and Sustainability initiatives (March 17, 2021)
March 17, 2021
Four School Deans - Steve Fluharty (SAS), Erika James (Wharton), Larry Jameson (PSOM), and Andy Hoffman (Vet Medicine) - joined the Senate Executive Committee for a discussion on climate and sustainability efforts taking place within their schools.